Splinterlands Art Contest 🎨 Week 278 "Rexxie" Comic

in Alien Art Hive3 months ago (edited)

Hey guys, I come with a participation to this Splinterlands contest with a rex dinosaur in my comic style, I bought some markers to bring you this art digitally


rex6.jpg

  • Technique used:

The technique used is to be inspired by the splinterlands card "rexxie" and make my comic style with markers

  • Inspiration:

I was inspired when I saw Rexxie's letter. The one with Dinosaur Rex caught my attention and why not try to draw it, since I drew something in the comic, I took the time to draw it and then highlight it with markers in a traditional illustration.

rex1.jpg

rex2.jpg

rex3.jpg

rex4.jpg

rex5.jpg

rex6.jpg

I start by making a sketch and marking, I choose the blue colors for the body of this dino rex to give it a more original change, at the end I make a background of various colors

Ref:

Rexxie.png

¡ Thank you for viewing my blog, I hope you like my art !

Sort:  

Congratulations @welsin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List