NFT | Varieties

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

Welcome back to this art showroom. I want to thank all those people who have taken the time to check out my content in nftshowroom and more to those who have purchased a piece of art created by me.

In this opportunity, I want to show you the latest creations of my collection and invite you to acquire one if you like.

Are you ready?


NAME: Future Contrast (Animated)

YEAR: 2021.
DESCRIPTION: The future is technology, technology is the future. Be part of it in this piece from the Neo Universe collection. Purchase this piece now and unlock high-quality video content in landscape and portrait formats. It also includes a Future Contrast image in portrait format.
Resolution: 1664x2496 FULLHD.
Size: 8.66 MB MP4.


NAME: Eye of Space - Masked Guy XXIV

YEAR: 2021.
DESCRIPTION: In space, a masked guy travels around the Universe finding new civilizations. Find new worlds with him!
Resolution: 2000x2000 300dpi.
Size: 1.97 MB


Some pieces on Sale now:

Also, there is still some content on my gallery from another Collection, you can check this and more here: https://nftshowroom.com/zaxan/gallery


Thank you for supporting my artwork and thank you for taking a few minutes to read this publication. 😍

JOIN NFTSHOWROOM.gif