You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ♥️♠️🃏TWISTED JESTER ILLUSTRATION🃏♥️♠️ /♥️♠️ FANART SPLINTERLAND♥️♠️

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

Oh, or is it that the card won't be bigger than what I am seeing in the screenshot? Like a wider view? Is it always that small and not really visible? I doubt, cause I was able to view a wider range of what @andreart99 used as his reference card for the splinterlands site.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

If possible, I recommend you to open the page from your desktop computer and not from your mobile device. I insist that you log in with your Hive account (unless you are not interested in winning the prize cards that are awarded to the top weekly) and yes, indeed apart from the thumbnail of the card there is something called "LORE" which is the image that you can see in several posts. And it looks much bigger and you can see the whole character. I hope it has helped you a lot of luck

Yeah! This has helped a lot and I will say a big thank you again chopiliart.