Quarter 2 report for 2023

in LUVHBIT Community10 months ago


Loov_and_Luvee.gif

This is the 2023 Quarter 2 "unreport"

I've had a very busy month and a half. As a result, this quarter report should have come out June 1. So, this is about one month late. Since the timing is all off, I'm not going to run the numbers and make charts this time. The next quarter will be here soon enough.

Suffice to say, LUV is doing just fine. :)

written (sort of) by @crrdlx

Prior reports:
2023 Q1 report - https://hive.blog/hive-159259/@luvshares/quarter-1-report-for-2023
2022 Q4 report - https://hive.blog/hive-159259/@luvshares/quarter-4-report-for-2022
2022 Q3 report - https://hive.blog/hive-159259/@luvshares/quarter-3-report
2022 Q2 report - https://hive.blog/luv/@luvshares/quarter-2-report-2022
2022 Q1 report - https://hive.blog/luv/@luvshares/quarter-1-report-2022
2021 Q4 report - https://hive.blog/hive/@luvshares/quarter-4-report-2021
2021 Q3 report - https://hive.blog/luv/@luvshares/quarter-3-report-2021
2021 Q2 summer report - https://hive.blog/luv/@luvshares/summer-report-2021
See the D.buzz buzz that first hinted at LUV or read LUVshares' first post that started it all.



Not on Hive? The top benefits of the Hive blockchain: (1) no ONE person/group runs it, (2) YOU own and control your content, and (3) YOU earn the rewards that your content generates. Learn more or consider using my referral link to get your free account here and I'll support you as you begin. Alternately, you can see other options here.

Sort:  

!LUV it short but still prefer the detailed one. I hope you have spare time for the next quarterly report. 👍

I waffle back and forth...keep it short, wrote details. I appreciate your thoughts. !LUV

@cursephantom, @crrdlx(3/3) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

I love luv
:)
New target: 750 luv in my pocket
!DHEDGE

This comment makes me 😀
!LUV

@crazyphantombr, @crrdlx(4/3) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @crazyphantombr! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus

@crazyphantombr has 3 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends and gain access to upvote rounds on your posts from @dhedge. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 150 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

My previous @v4vapp proposal has expired. I have a new one which is running but unfunded right now. I'm still running @v4vapp and all my other services.

I've just updated v4v.app and I'm getting ready for some exciting new features after the next hard fork.

Please consider asking your friends to vote for prop #265 or consider unvoting the return vote.

For understandable reasons in the current crypto climate it is harder to get funded by the DHF, I accept this so I'm asking a wider audience for help again. I'll also add that I power up Hive every day and usually power up larger amounts on 1st of the Month. I'm on Hive for ideological reasons much more than for only economic benefit.

Additionally you can also help with a vote for Brianoflondon's Witness using KeyChain or HiveSigner

If you have used v4v.app I'd really like to hear your feedback, and if you haven't I'd be happy to hear why or whether there are other things you want it to do.

Congratulations @luvshares! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - July 15, 2023

I noticed LUV has stopped working for the past 2 weeks, is there any plan to get it up and running again?