The 1st Spokane Freedom Exchange of 2022 is Here!

in Agora2 years ago

Building a community of like minded people to thrive while living FREE!

I can't believe we have made it to 2022! We are officially not in the year the Spokane Freedom Exchange was founded. I take that as progress. Things may have slowed a bit during the cold winter months but we are not letting that deter us. We are offering some educational classes after the exchange this week so people understand this is not about profit but building a community that will thrive and survive in this "great reset".

1-15-22 flyer.jpg

It has been a cold week after getting lots of snow which might keep some of the regulars from outlying areas from getting here but I have also heard rumors of some new attendees joining us. I'll be up making my sourdough bread tonight although not as many loaves as I would like.

We also have some new things in the works for this spring as the weather gets warm again. Stay tuned for updates and until then keep living free and sharing it with others!

Here is a link to the pdf copy of the exchange flyer