You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday morning dew drops

in MacroPhotography2 years ago

That's something I need to invest in - the time to practice. I do try get out and find something every now and again but need to be more disciplined. That sundew was a bit tricky but I kind of like the bokeh effect that the out of focus ones made in the picture. I haven't tried raindrops on flowers for years, I should give it a go soon. We've had plenty rain of late.

Thanks for the inspiration to get out there more to play with my macro lens, I tend to neglect it if it's not front and center of my mind.

Have a great day, I look forward to your photos.

Sort:  

i do have a macro community on hive :) that you can find here

I'm already subscribed to it :) I'll be checking it out in more detail for sure, I know I'll find some killer tips and inspiration there too.