You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Restarting My Blogs with This Account

in ArtBees3 years ago

Ooooh so this is where you've been posting your art owo
You're style is very distinct, imo. I'd recognize it in a heartbeat :>

As cheesy as it sounds, the community is REALLY helpful with personal progress owo

Sort:  

As cheesy as it sounds, the community is REALLY helpful with personal progress

@ryivhnn carries bulk of the positive energy around. Wish the style is unique but it's just an alt version from an existing style I emulated from other artists. I think I lost pieces of individuality from the artist I took inspiration and just altered it to my own interpretation. Not exactly a better result but I'll take what I can get.

Come back to active posting kothy, stop being a rebel.

Do you want her to be a rebel or not, make up yo' mind child ;D

She can be both and I will still support her. Maybe. :>

I shall be both then

If it's any consolation I'm pretty sure my style is just a Frankenstein of styles I picked up along the way >u<

Idk tho, there's something that's very distinct about your sketches... Doesn't altering it to your own interpretation make it unique?

I believe that was one of the ideas from the outset :)