You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Restarting My Blogs with This Account

in ArtBees3 years ago

Unfortunately, that's the nature of the beast and many use the excuse of 'consistency' just to churn one or two pieces out every day.
As for the art. Instead of creating (what appears to be) random pieces, create a story, use your favourite creation to put it into different scenes and narratives and then see where it leads you!
So many things you can do when you have an artistic talent, you can use the skill to fill a few seconds or a few hours. Just keep enjoying it!
You have a great weekend :-)

Sort:  

As for the art. Instead of creating (what appears to be) random pieces, create a story, use your favourite creation to put it into different scenes and narratives and then see where it leads you!

I've always wanted to try to make a post series about a recurring theme. Maybe I can finally do that with the new account. I was having trouble starting anything as I was getting followers for different topics and now just end up hurting my own blog page.

Thanks for stopping by and the advice! you have a good weekend too :D