You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet the Bees (Part 1)

in ArtBees4 years ago (edited)

Don't take the contest idea too seriously, Spodey, especially if it's too much work (for now at least). While I do the idea, it was actually more of just me trying to scare Ry about contests. So, my bad, I think. Sorry XD

And no no, there's no "cute" and "adorable" and my name in the same sentence. If you actually meet me you'll ragret you wrote that (I will if I were you) because I'm so awkward lol. A statue is more fun to talk with than me.

She's kinda look more powerful in your drawing than the 3D model, I love it! Maybe because of her stance and her floating coat. But sorry, Spodey, I can't play the video I don't know why. I tried with different browsers but it won't show up .-.

Also, I hope more dragons like Elfranz and Ilazramusic, and more creative people like Ruen and Gabrielle will join the server so I can steal their knowledge :p Moar people to steal the knowledge from!

Sort:  

hahahah it's okay, i think it's a nice idea to have contests or small events going on from time to time. it's a great way to get involved with something and to meet new friends :)

and you're totes cute and adorable :D always so sincere * ___ * just, very lovable * __ * !!!

i think i made her a bit too bad ass in my pencil drawing XD but i was feeling powaful so i was like, gonna make her powaful also !!!

and vimeo is blocked from indonesia, i've heard this before from @hananan i think? we couldn't figure out why she can't watch my videos then she found out later that vimeo is blocked in indonesia for some reasons ... 😫

and YES, more people! more friends!!!!!

Oh, I'm being summoned 👀

This is what's being shown when I tried to open vimeo... I guess the website really blocked in this country ...

Anyway, I was wondering if there's any art contest... When I read about your idea I feel so hype! Can't wait it to happen
Screenshot_20200528_121739.jpg

Hi @hananan! So nice seeing youuuu <3 I hope you are doing okay? :)

And yeah! Looks like vimeo is definitely banned over there > __ < I'll try to see if I can host my videos on youtube instead in the future but it's a pain to maintain so many different places to upload to XD hahahah~

I will plan for the contest soon! Stay tuned ! \o/

I'm fine, Just losing my Job because of this Corona situation, so I've got time to be around hive and steemit again, haha :D

I hope everything is ok over there ^ ^

awww im so sorry to hear that you lost your job, hananan :(

i hope when it settles down, you will be able to find a better one! <3

things are easing off here, some shops are re-opening again, but slowly :> everything's doing well, i think! it will be good to get some semblance of a new normal in the near future :)

Thank you 🤗

Glad to hear that things is fine over there. I saw on my friend's instagram story that Melbourne has lifted the lock down 😁