You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet the Bees (Part 1)

in ArtBees4 years ago

you are super well grounded, fyn! specially compared to some other ... uh, hiveians/steemitians that i've run into.... XD;;;;;;;

and do not run and hide! WE WILL FIND YOUUUUUU

hahah thanks. i like both digital and traditional, but i think my traditional stuff is still more ... established, i guess? but ya, love digitaling too~

and lol yeah, her sword growwwwwws~

this one i used a proper sized pencil that i found at work. the smol pencil's ded. i shaved off what remained off its husk and now i use it with a grip :D

Sort:  

That makes me very concerned about other people O_O

I'm pretty good at...well I would be pretty good at hide and seek but if I'm hiding for too long I get bored and come out and go do something else and forget I was playing so I'd be pretty easy to find XD

Pffffffft that's some serious dedication to smol pencil xD