LOVE | One word with thousands of meanings

in zzan4 years ago

do715fvqm7.jpg

Writing is a way for me to bring out everything that is in my mind and conscience that keeps screaming out, and it is very useful when someone reads and appreciates my deepest thoughts and feelings. 😀

Even as I write this, there is a smile on my face. I hope I can continue to write and create interesting content for a very long time.
And tonight I write about LOVE. One word with thousands of meanings.
But the question here;
Why do we need love?

m1j1u4otao.jpg
source

"Love". This is the most powerful and positive force in the universe. Love is everything, and everywhere. It is higher than the sky and deeper than the ocean, which can not only heal our body and mind, but also our souls. It can even heal unseen pains and wounds.
But that's all my opinion, because a case of the title "LOVE" one word with thousands of meanings.
Many of us interpret it, even though the Professor is difficult to give meaning to Love.
But, everyone feels love and interpret it in a different way.

Without love, there will be nothing around us. All the man-made products we see in this world are the result of pure love - one's love of music, design, architecture, science, painting, technology, and so on.
And like I love my beloved child from a husband's relationship.

IMG20200312WA0004.jpg

Love is much stronger than we know. It entirely depends on us how we use and see love. Love can be our strength or weakness, pain or pleasure, happiness or misery.

So, basically love is the solution to all our problems and answers all our questions, for all our frustration, insecurity, anxiety, anger, irritation, agitation, jealousy or hatred. Because of lack of love, we feel all these negative emotions.

Because humans are a collection of thoughts and emotions and they have a rather large influence on our daily lives, including the decisions we make. !

The world will look beautiful, if only we could feel that love deep in our hearts, and if only we could love everyone and everything without this happening would not be seen by us. Everyone suffers from the cruelty of modern tools made by humans.
War has blinded love.
I hope that many people spread love everywhere you go so peace can be created.

I Love❤steem
Share your post on Twitter and promote #steem.
follow and like;
https://mobile.twitter.com/Wira85793333

Thanks for visiting and interesting comments
Lhokseumawe, March/13/2020

@wira8788 By;

Sort:  

사랑 보다 아름다운 말도 없을것 같습니다.

예, 사랑은 우리 모두에게 의미있는 진주 장식과 같습니다