You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick comment concept- Comment and win stuff

in Galenkp's Stuff10 months ago

Hello there
I have something to show.
I remember that when I was in 11 grade(now I am a university student), I had to go to attend a birthday event of one of my good friend and I bought a shirt from my own collection of money.

My parents told me to wear something from your cupboard clothes. But I wanted to wear something new so i went to market and bought a new shirt. It costed around 3800Rs which makes about $14.

Quite expensive! But i was looking good in that one.

Sort:  

Sometimes one must buy a new shirt, it feels good to pull on a brand new thing, especially if the occasion is something special. I'm also sure you got some use out of it for some time to come.

Yup!
I still have that shirt with me😁

$14 shirt!!
Isn't it costly in accordance to our country?

Don't you know about inflation in this country 🥺