You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick comment concept [QCC9] - Win stuff for a comment

in Galenkp's Stuff4 months ago

Hi Galen and friends, I have left a picture of the many sculptures that crown many of the buildings in the center of Madrid, and that to see them you have to look up to the sky. If any of your followers come to Madrid, they are already informed that they have to look up. It is Diana the goddess of hunting. Best regards

IMG_20240119_153118 (1).jpg

Sort:  

Goddess of hunting huh? My type of goddess. Thanks for being involved.

You are right, Goddess of hunting, as you will see in Madrid we also have you in mind. Best regards

I guess Diana must feel cold some days...poor thing. 😁 I know I can't miss this looking up when I go to Madrid.

If you are kind enough to let me know, you will be able to look up, where Diana is pointing, at the stars, and down, where you will be able to watch a delicious meal in Madrid, (invito yo). You can come accompanied by whoever you want. Best regards

😁 I am visualizing that moment.

So am I, and when I visualize something it comes true, now I am visualizing going to bed to sleep and it is happening, see you soon. 🤗

Rest well. 🤗