You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calculated risks

in Galenkp's Stuff11 months ago

I'll visit my favourite restaurants

Yeah, I get that...but if you happened to be in another country that wouldn't be possible. It can be problematic.

Do you prefer quality over value or the other way around? Also, how long would you wait for better food, or would you just rather it comes quickly with slightly less quality?

Sort:  

Do you prefer quality over value

A bit of both is nice, unless it's something like a "once in a lifetime experience".

how long would you wait for better food

Anything like the usual, fast food let's say, it should be fast. But, if it's something fancy, then a highest of 40 minutes for the main course I guess.

Yeah, that's about the right sort of time...not that I'm into fast food though, it's terrible stuff.

I get fast food like once in every 2 or 3 months or so, 80% of my meals are homemade.

Yep, that's about the right frequency for sure.

untitled.gif

This gif always cracks me up for some reason.

It's a classic, and it's surely in my top 3. 😂