Sort:  

Thank you my friend for your appreciation and always a pleasure to show something nice for the community. Although 50 words were too few ha,ha,ha,ha.... Cheers.

The concept ended well over twelve hours ago anyway I guess, but I voted your comment nonetheless. I'll do something similar again in the future though, and maybe you'll get in within the deadline.

😲🙈Always late for your initiatives... But don't worry, I read you and I like your proposals 👏👏👏👏.

Lol...yeah I noticed...it's ok though, you're showing up and that's what counts. I'll have some of the #weekend-engagement topics released in about six or seven hours and you'll have all weekend end to get involved so please do so if you'd like.

Insurance. Thank you for your understanding. Good night, at least on this side of the planet...

You're welcome.

Night.