Sort:  

Hehe, I have only ever seen it in farmers markets. They tend to have the good stuff! It costs a bit but I like to get a bit of whatever exotica they have when I do to the local one on top of my go to Bison burgers which are fucking ace.

A Nessie steak would be tops. Could keep a family of Nessie's in a farm like salmon! Minus the lice of course 😀

Don't worry, I'm going to grow a Nessie (like I grew sea monkeys as a kid) in the Blue Lake in Mt Gambier. A good tourist attraction and I'll be able to carve off a steak when the mood hits.

They are quite hardy beasts. You should be able to trim off a bit ever now and then and it won't harm the thing at all 😀

I figured, Scots are generally pretty hardy folk.

Like rodents... 😀

It's all that haggis I heard.

It is a dish that does things to a man. You don't expect small ears to be visible in your dinner 😀