You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick comment concept- Comment and win stuff

Not that you'll want to see, but if you goog Walmart people or people of Walmart, you will see photos of folks hideously dressed in the store. People take photos and submit them and someone puts them out somewhere.

I DO care more than THAT ! ha ha

Sort:  

I've seen it in the past, (unfortunately). I don't know how people can go out like that. No self-respect I guess.

On some I thought there might be costume parties and if you knew the truth, it wasn't just general attire. Others may be poor or homeless or even drug addicts that are past being aware of their overall appearance. I might be fooled about that. Some just make think they are being sexy. ha

Lol, being sexy. I guess people have some odd ways to think. So you reckon it could ever be a dare?

I suppose it could be a dare, I mean, the person taking the photo and the hideously dressed person pretending it was not on purpose, just to get their photo passed around. I've seen yuckier things on tik tok and the such that were done on purpose, so I wouldn't be surprised !

I'm so glad I don't see any social media, it would make me want to vomit I think.