You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick comment concept- Comment and win stuff

Galen, that pink dress is very cute, I rarely use that color in my clothes, except in underwear, beautiful photograph, and that dress is a very seductive dress "full injection"...

Sort:  

pink dress

It's not a dress, instead, a red see-through lingerie item that leaves very little to the imagination, which my girl would not wear out of course; she wears it though, and I haven't complained once...nor would I.

Oh, Galen! Is a "baby doll lingerie" How beautiful, I use them a lot, currently because of the temperature I use them, but in cotton fabric, lol J.R. doesn't like that plus to go to bed either lol... Thank you for giving me energy in my imagination for this day that I have ahead... woo-hoo...!

Yep, that's what it is...I didn't know what to call it but you've filled in the blanks. All I know for sure, is that it looks good on...or off and thrown across the room.

hahahaha that's the best part when it's on the side in the room because there's a lot of activity in the "ring bed"... you have made my day Galen, now I go energized and motivated for my work hahahaha.🙌😂🙋🌺