You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick comment concept [QCC9] - Win stuff for a comment

in Galenkp's Stuff4 months ago

I was surprised to see these birds in the square of a small urbanization, they are free, I asked a friend how come they are free and nobody steals them, he told me that all the neighbors protect them, they are known as "Guineo", while in other parts of the country they are called "Gallinetas".

guineo o gallinetas.jpeg

Sort:  

They look like eagles to me.

🤔🤪😉

They are not as large as an eagle, and they cannot fly, but at first glance without detail they can give that impression.

I was joking about the eagle thing.

You always need to see eagles, so much so that you even see them on a horse. No eagles in Australia?

Eagles are everywhere...And yeah, that included Australia.

That's very cool!