Sort: Β 

Lol...They need to come up with sock with a built in fan or air conditioner. Maybe, ice pack socks?

🀣 I didn't think of the 🧊 bag while I was writing the comment, but now I remembered I have an air conditioner and just turned it on. I'm very forgetful lately. Nanixxx has to πŸ’€ because it should be dawn early tomorrow.....

My god but you have 3pm there. I was saying: this man doesn't sleep.....

I don't sleep much, I have too much to do...like think up great inventions like ice-pack socks.

Interesting 😎 Ok, but you give me participation for the idea. As I mentioned in my last post, sometimes we have ideas but not the right people to implement them. And you seem to have some areas of expertise to implement brilliant ideas.
πŸ˜‰

Ya. Chao.

Yeah, we'll go halves on the profits of my invention!

you seem to have some areas of expertise to implement brilliant ideas.

I'm sometimes brilliant...but usually a complete knucklehead. 😜

!PIZZA