You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick comment concept [QCC9] - Win stuff for a comment

in Galenkp's Stuff4 months ago

Tribal life is always filled with some old brutal way of lifestyle. They are rough and tough people. They kill for fun and they do anything in street. Butchering a goat is fun and drinking their blood is what they like. They collect them on a bowl and later use them for cooking. ...never seen them but they always get excited seeing the red. You need more strange thing?

20240101_092333.jpg

Sort:  

The truth is, I think it is a spectacular image, I don't know if the scene is accompanied by any kind of music or rhythm. In any case, it is spectacular

No music...but they are master in butchering in such way...

No music...but they are master in butchering in such way...

The truth is that the image still surprises me when I see it again. Best regards

Well then, I've killed, field dressed and butchered animals but nope, never drank the blood. I guess it's a cultural thing though and I've seen people do far worse and consider it completely normal. I think it's good to know a little about how different cultures operate, don't you?

I was expecting this , I know you a little...😇 but this sort of things are new to me and was amazed to see people are feasting on them. They have been doing it since long time...but it was new experince for me. I got goosebumps mere seeing these picture.

I like my flesh cooked and I'm not into drinking blood...although there was that time I became a vampire for a while...🤔🤪

Wowww this is really awesome.... I thought to myself what is this!!!😱

Goat with it's head cut off.

I was really impressed!

Reminds me of my ex-wife's bahjeen 😀

Bahjeen ??? Didn't get it 🤔

Oh, crystals burst here in my heart 😞.

Hmm...many gets goosebumps