You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick comment concept [QCC10] - 15,000 Ecency points being given away

in Galenkp's Stuff2 months ago

The beauty of a farmer. I think this photo is really beautiful to me because the effort I put into helping my family have a significantly improved meal even though these foods can be bought at the store, I still feel the joy. Be happy in the words of your loved ones

Sort:  

Back to the basics.... Looks fun!

Thank you for your compliment

I like that smile that says: job well done. Best regards to the family

I was really happy because I could help my family a lot

👏👏👏

Sorry to reply so late, horrible day, Nothing an ounce of chocolate can't fix. And, I think you have some samples waiting for you at the Lindt factory. A hug

Now there's a happy looking fisherman!

a semi-professional fisherman. I still prefer being a farmer

That's really great. Appreciated

Thank you for rating it

Indeed, thats great. Helping your family is the best way for them to be happy.