Sort:  

I get it, I think it makes her feel closer to me. She says she used to do it a lot when I'd go away for periods of time as she felt it brought me back, even just in her mind. I don't know...all I know is that I have shirts that she looks way better in than me!

That's how I think too. Men's smell remains on the shirt and the fabric felt like its our men hugging us. Makes them. Feel their men is close by, and Gives us comfort especially when sleeping. Women easily gets used to sleep next to their men and it feels lonely when they are not there.

Yeah, women look sexy wearing their men' s shirt, especially when its the only thing they are wearing. Lols

Yeah, women look sexy wearing their men' s shirt, especially when its the only thing they are wearing.

Indeed, that's what I was getting at so I'm glad you understood. I don't think it works the other way around, men wearing the girls stuff. 😉

Haha, yeah, it won't work.most clothes won't fit haha.