You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop Playing Around! Vote for REAL Steem Witnesses!

Fortunately you were already on my witness list, I say fortunately because I haven't been able to remove a vote or add one in months. Just tried again and the circle goes round and round...do you know if anyone else is having this problem?

Sort:  

No, could you please provide some more details on that? What UI are you using to do that?

I've tried both steemit and steempeak. In fact, I'll do it again right now, see if my luck is any better. But I hit the button next to it and it just loads and loads and loads. And this was with my laptop for the first number of times, but yesterday I was using my smartphone-

And I tried again, you can see in this screenshot I've attempted to unvote smooth:Screenshot 20200308 22.02.52.png

Round and round it goes- it's seriously irritating at this point, there are a few I'd like to remove and a few I'd like to add.