You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Pressure #8: Power Up Your dApp. RethinkDB? KISS my ASAP.

in Blockchain Wizardry4 years ago

It's just a disagreement on rewards.
I disagree to reward idiots and scammers with STEEM.
Both groups can still make use of anti-censorship features of Steem and post their content freely.
I just execute my right as SP holder to allocate Steem rewards pool to authors that brings value.

Sort:  

I try to be judicious w my joy emojis but this little exchange earned it. 😂

Thank you, @gtg. Let's not all of us rush to buy LASSECASH at one time now. Everybody form a single file line! Don't want anybody to get trampled with the insane demand for the LASSE token.
/s (as if the sarcasm was not obvious enough.)
@whatsup I think you may get some giggles here.

(LASSE token would have fared better if it were named after the dog imo)

!dramatoken


You're upping the drama to new levels! Have a DRAMA.

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.