You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop Playing Around! Vote for REAL Steem Witnesses!

So i can set you as my proxyvoter for witnesses?
Do I delegate all the votes or can I vote some myself and set the rest for you to use?
Sry i want to help decenterise steem again and witness votes are hard :) greez and thank you for the info :)
!trdo
!DERANGED
ALL I CAN DO SO FARE :)

Sort:  

Unfortunately (or fortunately!) if you set me as proxy, then your witness voting strength stands behind the same witnesses that I vote for. Also, same rule is for SPS proposals, so if you think you can handle both lists (witnesses and proposals) by yourself by actively checking on what's going on and staying up to date, it's best to vote on your own.

Ok grate thank you so much that was helpfull.
Thank you for this honest aenser. @gtg
Quite a challenge for me honestly but I will get more infos and active as soon as possible in this regard.
All the best and steem on🏅🌈🏅

Loading...
Loading...

Congratulations @sandymeyer, you successfuly trended the post shared by @gtg!
@gtg will receive 0.00400950 TRDO & @sandymeyer will get 0.00267300 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Loading...
Loading...