You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witnessing Hive Life Between HardForks

in Blockchain Wizardry2 years ago (edited)

That in part lead to this: https://peakd.com/introduceyourself/@elipowell/meet-steemit-inc-s-new-managing-director

And the rest is history ... well except for SMTs, those will be released any day now.

Sort:  

Oh, that smokescreen to hide @ned's incompetence. It's not even worth to allocate bytes on our blockchain to write about it.

Ned’s complete incompetence did allow for the STINC train to completely derail and ultimately the Justin Sun attack to happen. Just think where we would be if Ned had like 5% competence? Sadly,probably still on Steem waiting for SMTs.

I remember meeting Ned in Lisbon and thinking "wow, I had imagined that his eyes would tell me how much of a genius he is, instead I got the vibes that he got there by mere chance". I remember having telling that to some people (nobody worth mentioning, I didn't know anyone back then) and their response was "I don't think so, besides he's got a great team behind". Gee, look how that went down in the end.