Sort:  

Only if you are professional translator, please, I don't want things to be lost in translation :-) Otherwise it's better when people just use auto-translation of their choosing.
Thanks!

I am, don't worry @gtg.

PS: An autotranslation would return "Colmena" instead of Hive and I prefer translate like this Hive ("La Colmena") or would translate "hard fork" into "tenedor duro" (makes no sense), it's hard fork (bifurcacion de cadena de bloques).

For example: "God Hive the Steem!" there is no literal translation for that without losing "Hive" as a word, so I translate like this: "Hive. Dios dale una colmena a Steem!" So using Hive first I don't lose the key word "Hive" in the translation, but then I use "colmena" (hive) as a proxy to a shelter for the Steem community. That's how you don't lose the idea of the wording game, but also it's not a literal translation.

You should really do that.

When I get the ok from @gtg I'll do (already translated other key messages related to HIVE transition).

You community is very important and needs to be considered more often. A lot of great people!