Як вплинув блокчейн на моє життя. Мітапи та спогади. Передаю виклик @cranium ~• ❤️ •~How the blockchain has affected my life. Meet-up and memories. I'm passing the @cranium challenge.

in QUAC4 years ago

It's been over 4 years since I dedicated my life to blockchain. Back in July 2016, I first posted my post on Steem/it. Indeed, in the beginning I wrote a story about myself. But more than 4 years have passed, as I wrote above. A lot has changed in my life. I became different. Moss interests and hobbies became different. My interests and hobbies became different. It is thanks to him that the most important and cardinal changes in my life took place. The world has become different for me. This has both pros and cons.

Вже минуло понад 4 роки, як я пов'язала своє життя з блокчейном. Ще в липні 2016 року я вперше розмістила мій пост на Стіміті. Заісно, я на початку писала розповідь про себе. Та минуло, як я вже вище написала, понад 4 роки. Багато що змінилося в моєму житті. Стала інша я. Стали іншими мої інтереси та захоплення. Багато на що вплинув блокчейн. Саме завдяки ньому сталися найважливіші та кардиналні зміни в моєму житті. Світ став для мене іншим. В цьому є як плюси, так і мінуси.

IMG_20200728_154347_046.jpg

IMG_20200801_144300_525.jpg

Why did I decide to write this post and encourage you?

Чому я вирішила написати цей пост та закликати вас?

It so happened that two years ago I stopped writing. Now I'm back. Much has changed. Steem/it "died", Hive was "born". The Ukrainian community has expanded and I have seen new people. I am Ukrainian by birth, so I am very pleased that there are more Ukrainians. Many of you don't know me, I don't know many. And old acquaintances who continue to write, also have some changes in life. I decided to introduce myself to you. It will be interesting to read about you. So I encourage you to write and pass this challenge on to each other. I believe that such posts should be written periodically. It is not necessary to distribute only among Ukrainians, everyone can take part. If you want, you can tag the #AboutMeChallenge. Well, I'll start with myself.

Так сталося, що два роки тому я перестала писати. Зараз я повернулася. Багато що змінилося. "Вмер" Стіміт, "народився" Хайв. Українська спільнота розширилася і я побачила нових людей. За народженням я українка, тож мені дуже приємно, що українців стає більше. Багато хто з вас мене не знає, багатьох не знаю я. Та і старі знайомі, що продовжують писати, теж мають якісь зміни в житті. Вирішила представити себе вам. Цікаво буде прочитати про вас. Тож закликаю вас, писати і передавати цей челендж один одному. Я вважаю, що періодично такі пости мають писатися. Не обов'язково розповсюджувати лише між українцями, прийняти участь можуть всі. Якщо хочете, можете ставити тег #AboutMeChallenge. Ну а я почну з себе.

IMG_20200725_172147_470.jpg

IMG_20200801_142925_670.jpg

Early years and studies.

Ранні роки та навчання.

I was born back in 1986 in the Kharkiv region, in the village of Kivsharivka. After the 4th grade, my parents took me to study in Russia in Moscow. By the way, it was a good experience. There was a very big difference from studying in Ukraine. In 2000, my mother bought an apartment in Ukraine in Kharkiv. We lived in the area of ​​HTZ, near the metro station "Proletarskaya". It was a bit of a gangster area at the time. I finished 11 classes with honors in Ukrainian language and literature.

Народилася я в далекому 1986 році на Харківщині, в селищі Ківшарівка. По закінченні 4 класу мої батьки забрали мене вчитися до Росії в місто Москва. До речі, гарний досвід був. Дуже велика відмінність була від навчання в Україні. В 2000 році моя мама купила квартиру в Україні в місті Харків. Ми жили в районі ХТЗ, недалеко від станції метро "Пролетарська". Такий собі трохи бандитський район був на той час. Закінчила я 11 класів з відзнаками з української мови та літератури.

IMG_1591.JPG

Work, family and social activity.

Робота, сім'я та громадська активність.

In 2004 I moved to Kyiv. It so happened that the Orange Revolution began that year. I took the most active part in this revolution. During this revolution, I and other participants created a public organization that struggled with the city's problems for several more years. For some time I worked as a cashier in the supermarket "Silpo" near the circus in Kiev. Such a job. Night shifts and drunken visitors did not allow me to linger on this work. Then I married @artem-sokoloff. We have two children, the best in the world. Daughter Olga (14 years old) and son Dmytro (12 years old).

В 2004 році я переїхала в місто Київ. Так сталося, що в той рік почалася Помаранчева революція. В цій революції я приймала саму активну участь. На цій революції мною та іншими учасниками була створена Громадська організація, яка ще впродовж декількох років боролася з проблемами міста. Деякий час я працювала касиром в супермаркеті "Сільпо" біля цирку в місті Києві. Така собі робота. Нічні зміни та п'яні відвідувачі не дали мені затриматися на цій роботі. Потім вийшла заміж за @Artem-sokoloff. В нас двоє, найкращих і світі, діток. Донечка Ольга (14 років) та син Дмитро (12 років).

20140706_133726.jpg

IMG_0428.JPG

The first trips and relocation.

Перші подорожі та переїзд.

In 2016, we began to travel actively. We were in almost every city in Ukraine. That year we traveled to Western Ukraine for the first time. Our first trip was to the city of Uzhgorod. We fell in love with this city. The local flavor attracted us and eventually at the end of 2016 we decided to move. After moving, we did not stop our travels, but we traveled more to Western Ukraine. In 2018, we visited Slovakia for the first time. Then we realized that our future and the future of our children belong to this country. We emigrated and we were right. We have been in exile for two years now and there is a very big difference between living in Ukraine and living in Slovakia. In Slovakia, I'm not worried. There will be more stories in my future publications.

В 2016 році ми почали активно подорожувати. Ми були майже в кожному місті України. В той рік ми вперше подорожували до Західної України. Перша наша поїздка була до міста Ужгород. Ми закохалися в це місто. Місцевий колорит приманював до себе і врешті решт в кінці 2016 ми вирішили переїхати. Після переїзду ми не припинили наші подорожі, але більш вже подорожували Західною Україною. В 2018 році ми вперше відвідали Словакію. Тоді ми зрозуміли, що наше майбутнє і майбутнє наших дітей належить цій країні. Ми емігрували і не помилилися. Вже два роки ми знаходимося в еміграції і є дуже велика різниця між життям в Україні і життям в Словакії. В Словакії я не турбуюся. Більше розповідей буде в моїх майбутніх публікаціях.

IMG_20170825_144039.jpg

IMG_20170902_170107.jpg

How the blockchain has affected my life.

Як вплинув блокчейн на моє життя.

At the time of moving to Western Ukraine, my husband and I were already well-known authors on Stimiti. We had savings and good rewards for our posts. We then decided to invest these rewards in our relocation and transition to a new level. Something worked out for us. We left everything and went into the unknown. We had nothing but rewards for the posts. Already in Uzhgorod, we risked opening our own pizzeria. We wanted our establishment to be a meeting place for blockchain supporters. Once we even held a mitap. Then, for the first time, we had the opportunity to meet live with our friends: @olga.maslievich, @bugavi, @darine.darine, @hajevoy60, @cranium, @black-stork, @uadigger. It was a good meeting, which left behind very pleasant memories. For the second time we met in the city of Lviv with @olga.maslievich, @bugavi, @darine.darine, @hajevoy60, @camomile, @black-stork, @artem-sokoloff. That day Olga took us to the Lviv Chocolate Workshop. It was very tasty for us. Maybe we'll meet someday. I would really like that. Moving, meetings, traveling, all this happened in my life only thanks to the blockchain.

На момент переїзду до Західної України я та мій чоловік були вже досить відомими авторами на Стіміті. В нас були заощадження та гарні винагороди за наші пости. Ми вирішили тоді ці винагороди вкласти в наш переїзд та перехід на новий рівень. Дещо в нас вийшло. Ми покинули все та вирушили в невідомість. Крім винагород за пости ми не мали нічого. Вже в Ужгороді ми ризикнули відкрити власну піцерію. Ми хотіли, щоб наш заклад був місцем зутрічі прихильників блокчейну. Один раз ми навіть провели мітап. Тоді вперше ми мали змогу вживу зустрітися з нашими друзями: @olga.maslievich, @bugavi, @darine.darine, @hajevoy60, @cranium, @black-stork, @uadigger. Це була добра зустріч, яка залишила після себе дуже приємні спогади. Вдруге ми зустрілися в місті Львів з @olga.maslievich, @бугаві, @darine.darine, @hajevoy60, @camomile, @black-stork, @artem-sokoloff. В той день Ольга відвела нас до Львівської майстерні шоколоду. Нам було дуже смачно. Можливо ми ще коли-небудь зустрінемося. Я б цього дуже хотіла. Переїзд, зустрічі, подорожі, все це відбулося в моєму житті лише завдяки блокчейну.

IMG_20180324_141738.jpg

DSC_0028.jpg

IMG_20180324_133413.jpg

IMG_20180324_141548.jpg

Last day in Ukraine.

Останній день в Україні.

We spent the last day in Ukraine with @olga.maslievich, @bugavi, @darinke.darine and @artem-sokoloff. That day we walked for a long time, visited various interesting places and restaurants. Olga took us to the tower, where she now holds her coffee lovers' meetings. And then we walked in the park for a long time. I still remember this meeting. I really want to see everyone. I miss everyone very much. But I'm sure we'll meet again.

Останній день в Україні ми провели з @olga.maslievich, @bugavi, @darinke.darine and @artem-sokoloff. В той день ми довго гуляли, відвідували різні цікаві місця та ресторани. Ольга відвела нас до башти, де зараз проводить свої зустрічі любителів кави. А потім ми довго гуляли парком. Цю зустріч я пам'ятаю й досі. Дуже хочеться всіх побачити. Дуже сильно за всіма сумую. Та я впевнена, що ми зустрінемося знов.

IMG_3320.jpg

Emigration.

Еміграція.

Today my family and I live in Slovakia. This is the best choice for our future well-being. We have been residents of this country for two years now. In 4 so far we have the right to apply for citizenship. Looking now at how people live here and how they survive in Ukraine, I am ready to accept Slovak citizenship. A very big difference. Here - people live, in Ukraine - people survive. In Here, a retiree can afford to eat meat every day, and it will not be chicken but veal. Here a retiree can afford to buy a good car. Here, everyone, including us (not yet citizens), receives free treatment. So it is obvious what choice we will make.

На сьогоднішній день я та моя сімья прожиіаємо в Словакії. Це найкращий вибір для нашого благополуччя в майбутньому. Вже два роки ми є резидентами цієї країни. Через 4 поки ми маємо право подати документи на громадянство. Дивлячись зараз на тк, як живуть люди тут і як виживають в Україні, я готова прийняти громадянство Словакії. Дуже велика різниця. Тут - люди живуть, в Україні - люди виживають. В Тут пенсіонер може дозволити собі кожен день їсти м'ясо, і то буде не курка, а телятина. Тут пенсіонер може дозволити собі купити гарну автівку. Тут кожна людина, в тому числі й ми (ще не громадяни), отримує безкоштовне лікування. Тому очевидно який вибір ми зробимо.

IMG_20200802_170846.jpg

Interests and hobbies.

Інтереси та захоплення.

The biggest hobby for me was and remains travel. I am especially attracted to the mountains. In the mountains I feel like a different person. I can't convey those feelings. Every week we try to visit a new city or a new country. The last time we managed to visit Hungary and Austria. Unfortunately, due to quarantine, our trips are now limited. In order not to get isolated, we decided to travel only to Slovakia. A week later we go to the mountains in the High Tatras again. I also really want to visit Topkany Palace in Turkey and the jungle. I hope that my dreams will come true. In addition to travel, I enjoy cooking a variety of delicious dishes. Recently, I mainly cook according to recipes of Hungarian cuisine.

Найбільшим захопленням для мене були і залишаються подорожі. Особливо мене приманюють гори. В горах я відчуваю себе іншою людиною. Я не можу передати ці відчуття. Кожного тижня ми намагаємось відвідати нове місто чи нову країну. Востаннє ми встигли відвідати Угорщину та Австрію. Нажаль, через карантин зараз наші поїздки обмежені. Щоб не потрапити до ізоляції ми вирішили подорожувати лише Словакією. Через тиждень ми знов вирушаємо в гори у Високі Татри. Також дуже хочеться відвідати палац Топкани, що в Туреччині та джунглі. Сподіваюся, що мої мрії збудуться. Крім подорожей я захоплююся приготуванням різних смачних блюд. В останній час в основному готую за рецептами угорської кухні.

IMG_20200802_223439_492.jpg

IMG_20200801_162703.jpg

I'm waiting for new acquaintances.

Чекаю на нові знайомства.

I will be very glad to meet each of you. Write about yourself, about your hobbies, about your life. I will be happy to read each of your stories. Thank you for reading my posts. It is important for every author to be heard. Let's be friends.

Я буду дуже рада знайомству з кожним з вас. Пишіть про себе, про ваші захоплення, про ваше життя. Я з задоволенням прочитаю кожну вашу розповідь. Я дякую вам за те, що читаєте мої пости. Кожному автору важливо, щоб його почули. Давайте товаришувати.

viber image.jpg

Sort:  

Was a pleasure read your story. 👏👏👏

Thank you very much for taking the time to read!)) I am very pleased!)

It is a pleasure. Greetings from Venezuela💕

Greetings from Slovakia 🌹❤️😻

Виклик прийнято! Не обіцяю щвидкої відповіді, але обовязково напишу свою історію.

Дякую)) цікаво буде прочитати твою розповідь)) звісно ж, як ти будеш мати час)

І я щось подібне напишу.

Спробуй )))