Sort: Β 

πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ We'll see, we'll see πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Ohh I hope your wife feels better soon! Very busy busy I see... I'm glad to see you smile through all of that 😁

I'm keeping it cool thank you! I had an awesome weekend last week and there's new stuff happening right now in my life. I'm going to start a new job in hospitalar context which will be a challenge hehehe 🀞🀞🀞

She is better now, so we are back to sharing responsibilities again, thank goodness!

All the very best with the new job, I hope it is your best yet. It is good to change things up sometimes and freshen it up.

Good good! Partnership is always best 😁

Thank you so much! Just started yesterday and it was cool 😊 Change is kinda scary but yeah, I don't like to stay in the same routine for too long hahaha

Hope you had the chance to freshen up this weekend too heheh 😊