A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words

in Freewriters6 months ago

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQ3zCuKvgrXjnTajfQbViyAdvG1AkUjeMZySubpc2twPCY7Kj7LeFWYGcF17HuHL98M5FNw5RkcRZkoygTQ54JmWdcxW9RahiqMB34DhZrnqva3Q6Bdu5x2.jpeg

Hey freewriters user!
This is my entry about prompt
I see outstanding weather in this image. I see leaves those are colorful and some amount of rain water which stop at bank of road and rain drops are down in this water that looking very beautiful. I feel that if I will be visit it and enjoying.

Poem
Little is drops of rain.
Rain run keep weather beautiful.
We want walk in this rainy weather.
I will want take a cup of tea with my couple in this rain.

Sort:  

Would you drink your tea outside in the pouring rain?

🍀💕

Glad to see your entries are getting better.
Enjoy the season with a cup of tea while watching the rain.

Thank you for joining pic1000.

Funny,I guess you wanna drink a diluted tea cus the rain will help you do that. 😊