It's Time For #ZapFic! The Fun MicroFiction Writing Contest! Results of Week 119 and NEW Prompt for Week 120

in Freewriters4 years ago

Image ripped from post @ felt.buzz

Congratulations @ felt.buzz for the project that is kept alive for its originality of building a 240 character story; this is my entry for the contest.

Thoughtful theme

Cold bright afternoon, my physical existence shifted to a real one. I perceived clouds walking at my own pace, pure smell of nature; I paused to reflect, but the experience faded and my other truth assumed; Now where does the change begin?
Fría tarde brillante, se desplazó mi existencia física a una real. Percibí nubes andar a mi ritmo, olor puro de la naturaleza; hice pausa para reflexionar, pero la experiencia desvaneció y mi otra verdad asumió; ahora por dónde empiezaza el cambio.

Until next time, friends.

Be sure to participate in the #ZapFic contest, visit the following link