The Dream

in Freewriters4 months ago (edited)

Please do not upvote this post as rewards are declined. This is a test for DreemPort.

cupcakes-1133146_1280.jpg

Image source

Out of excitement, I updated my WhatsApp status

"I had a dream of cupcakes tonight"

After a while, I got some messages from my two friends, obsessed with their own realms.

The dream interpreter said, "I am so happy for you had such a dream. It represents that joy and happiness is on your way. You are going to have certain sweet achievements pretty soon."

Reading the message made me happier. Then I moved on read the message of the other friend. Oooops. It was scary. It stated,

"Dear Zonia, do you know what it means to see cupcakes in your dream?
It is the representation of some underlying conflicts in your sub-conscious. It suggests that there are some unfulfilled or suppressed sexual desires. Having such a conflict in the sub-conscious becomes a hinderence in the way of our happiness. There might be some childhood trauma be related to it. It is important to resolve them so that you may experience a better emotional well-being.
I suggest you to meet some psychologist for the purpose."

Urghhhhh. The Freudian!

I said to myself, "We have got our own lenses to see things."

Well, I was excited because the dream gave me the idea for my new business.

*************

FIRST EDIT

Out of excitement, I updated my WhatsApp status "I had a dream of cupcakes tonight" After a while, I got some messages from my two friends, obsessed with their realms. The dream interpreter said, "I am so happy that you had such a dream. It represents that joy and happiness are on your way. You are going to have certain sweet achievements pretty soon." Reading the message made me happier. Then I moved on to read the message of the other friend. Oooops. It was scary. It stated, "Dear Zonia, do you know what it means to see cupcakes in your dream? It is the representation of some underlying conflicts in your subconscious. It suggests that there are some unfulfilled or suppressed sexual desires. Having such a conflict in the subconscious becomes a hinderence in the way of our happiness. There might be some childhood trauma be related to it. It is important to resolve them so that you may experience a better emotional well-being. I suggest you to meet some psychologist for the purpose." Urghhhhh. The Freudian! I said to myself, "We have got our own lenses to see things." Well, I was excited because the dream gave me the idea for my new business.

*************

SECOND EDIT

Out of excitement, I updated my WhatsApp status "I had a dream of cupcakes tonight" After a while, I got some messages from my two friends, obsessed with their realms. The dream interpreter said, "I am so happy that you had such a dream. It represents that joy and happiness are on your way. You are going to have certain sweet achievements pretty soon." Reading the message made me happier. Then I moved on to read the message of the other friend. Oops. It was scary. It stated, "Dear Zonia, do you know what it means to see cupcakes in your dream? It is the representation of some underlying conflicts in your subconscious. It suggests that there are some unfulfilled or suppressed sexual desires. Having such a conflict in the subconscious becomes a hindrance in the way of our happiness. There might be some childhood trauma related to it. It is important to resolve them so that you may experience better emotional well-being. I suggest you meet some psychologist for the purpose." Urghhhhh. The Freudian! I said to myself, "We have got our lenses to see things." Well, I was excited because the dream gave me the idea for my new business.

Sort:  

What is DreemPort? What is tested?

Friend #2 sounds familiar. It doesn't matter what you dream the answer remains the same.
🥴

HAHAHAHAHAHA

the second interpretation... typical psychologist!!!!!!! LOLOLOL

i like the first hahahahahaha

and now i'm curious.. hmmm what was the business LOL

Perhaps selling cupcakes in the locality was the business, or making cupcakes for birthday parties. Hehe

Congratulations @amberkashif! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 9250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 9500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List