You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yes dear...Zapfic Monday

in Freewriters • 2 years ago

Well, Ms. Weirdy... Seeing that you're still alive, made me happier than usual for having logged onto my account after many a day😎 I HAVE missed your presence.

Last I remember you either moved or were about to relocate to a more rural piece of land and grow some food (Or something like that?) Learning that you were locked up in an Asylum, explains it all. I've been able to evade capture and hear that the White Coats are still searching for me with nets in hand...

Sort:  

Ah Mr. angryman, so glad to see you're still at large. I got lost on the way from Steem to Hive and ended up in bedlam. Listen, the white coat thing is fake news, they're multi-coloured dream coats and the nets...well, actually I'll say no more. Just be careful out there. It's not that I'm paranoid, it's just that they're ALL after me.

You're not paranoid @deirdyweirdy... I've seen them crouched behind corners and bushes waiting to pounce upon you...!!! I think they're some of those Scottish Rite fellas from Albania...!?!?!?!?😵