How i Conquered Hunger Through Hive

in Freewriters2 years ago

Hunger is the most difficult thing one cannot escape despite all struggles whether rich or poor. Every rich and poor man needs food to survive.

                    • - - > "Even God needs our worship and
                      - - - - - - - - - - - - praises to be happy and strong".
                      - - - - - - - - - - - - The devil needs human blood and
                      - - - - - - - - - - - - sacrifices to survive.

Hunger is the ability to have desires or needs for food in order to produce growth, energy, fact & oil, vitamins, protein, water, and many others to the body.
Today, I decided not to move around or go anywhere because I just fill to be indoor and not to bedisturbed by anyone.
I never knew that hunger has no policy for humans or me.

                    • - - >This morning, "I had a serious knock from my door". I asked who is knocking from my door but there was no responds. "I keep hearing the knock heavily and even when I tried to sleep back". All I keep hearing is (knock clock), not until I opened the door after my shout and threat to the person knocking. Behold "it was Mr Hunger.

IMG_20220216_145547.jpg
After Mr Hunger woke me from bed and made my fail my policy of being indoor today. I realized that as a man "you must not keep sleeping all the time but to hustle or find a work to do in order to quench Mr hunger anytime it will knock on my door again because even this morning that I tried to explain to Mr hunger for it disturb for not allowing me to enjoy my day or sleep comfortably.

                    • - - >Mr hunger asked me one question which I realized that I am the one been faulty and not Mr hunger. The question was "if I have any food in my stomach". if I have any food in my house, "if I have any money in my account". if I have any investment.

I never answered Mr hunger any of her question. Mr hunger told me face to face that if I don't provide any food for her. which means no way for her to live me alone.
IMG_20220216_145733.jpg
Since Mr hunger never wanted to live me alone today even when I promised her food tomorrow.

                    • - - >Then I realized that hunger is dangerous because Mr hunger made me uncomfortable, I loosed weight, I falled victim for ulcer.

Then it was not yet late for me as i was able to remember about #hive through #hiveblog, #ecency, #peakd.com, #3Speak, #Dlux, #dcity, #splinterlands, #Actifit, and many others.
immediately, i also remembered that i can communicate and earn some money from #hive.

I had no option than to start writing on #hive and immediately Mr hunger left me with no option or stress from me again.

Now after reading, i want you to tell me why Mr hunger left me immediately i started writing in #hive?

Thanks for reading through #freewriters as it is been piloted by @freewritehouse where you can follow to see other writers idea accros the world.
untitled.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @apunawu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 17
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!