The Beach For The Beauty

in Freewriterslast year

Miss Lynda spend most of her vacation at lekki Beach ⛱️.
She has been a good swimmer base on her hobbies. The picture above is a description of Lynda on back swimming on the beach and having a cool time with only her self.
Lynda sees water to be the calmness place to be without any distraction,
Not even the fishes or any other aquatic occupance.
Most of her meditation happens here,
I ask her why?
She said,
The only place I found total peace and the best hobbies I ever enjoyed is swimming. It gives me a reminiscent of many good thought and I truly believe as they said in the holy Bible,
That the spirit of God move upon the faces of the water, Lynda said so.
Lynda's floating on top of the water helplessly, we never knew she was just having a cool nap on water without sinking because of her tactical skills of swimming.