The Meaning of Love from chatGBT

Folks, chatGBT is one of an Aritificial Inteligent (AI) chat tools designed by Open AI. It is AI language founded by smart men but it is just a tool!

ChatGBT has limited knowledge of world and events after 2021. But this tool got about love when I asked for it to define about love.

What is love?

This is the answer of chatGBT.

Love, a feeling so pure and true, A bond that forever binds me and you. It grows with every smile, every tear, A flame that warms the heart, banishing all fear.

In your arms, I find my safe haven, A place where I can be myself, unshaken. You hold the key to my soul, my heart, A love that will never ever depart.

Love is patient, love is kind, A force that makes the world look bright and fine. It's more than just a feeling, it's a choice, A decision to cherish and hold dear with joy.

It's a bond that brings us together, A promise to stand by each other, now and forever. Through life's ups and downs, it shines so bright, A constant reminder of each other's love and might.

So let us hold on tight to this precious treasure, And bask in the warmth of our love's pure pleasure. For when two hearts are entwined as one, The world can never tear us apart, for love has begun.

IMG_20230211_080233_423.jpg

Sort:  

Hmm, thats cool.. This A.i revolution is going to be nice..