A picture is worth a thousand words. My goddess. // Una imagen vale más que mil palabras. Mi diosa. [ENG-SPA].

in Freewriters2 months ago

This is my entry A Picture Is Worth A Thousand Words por @freewritehouse.


image.png

Photo taken by @wakeupkitty

MY GODDESS

In the middle of the night my goddess appears,
leaving her castle behind,
her blue eyes have me hypnotised,
deep gaze full of mysteries,
her beauty has me in awe.
My goddess, she wears a jet black hair,
adorned with precious gems,
that glow in the dark.
Her face full of sweetness,
accompanied by a tender smile.
She wore an elegant robe,
made of light fabrics that swayed in the gentle night breeze,
revealing the perfect silhouette of her body.
I, walking through the forest,
the scent of flowers was getting closer and closer,
it was coming from my goddess.
I, closer and closer to my goddess.
She, with her hand outstretched,
making movements with her delicate fingers,
signalling a call.
I heeded her call.
I also extended my hand,
as I made contact with my goddess,
it disappeared.
Only a precious stone remained in my hand,
evidence of my goddess, owner of my heart.


image.png

##ESPAÑOL

MI DIOSA

En medio de la noche mi diosa aparece,
dejando atrás su castillo,
sus ojos azules me tienen hipnotizado,
mirada profunda llena de misterios,
su belleza me tiene doblegado.
Mi diosa, luce una cabellera negra azabache,
adornada por gemas preciosas,
que brillan en la oscuridad.
Su rostro lleno de dulzura,
acompañado de una sonrisa tierna.
Vestía una elegante túnica,
hecha de telas ligeras que se movía con la suave brisa nocturna,
dejando ver la silueta perfecta de su cuerpo.
Yo, caminaba por el bosque,
el aroma a flores cada vez estaba mas cerca,
venía de mi diosa.
Yo, cada vez más cerca de mi diosa.
Ella, con su mano extendida,
haciendo movimientos con sus delicados dedos,
señal de un llamado.
Atendí su llamado.
También extendí mi mano,
al tener contacto con mi diosa,
ésta se desapareció.
Solo quedó en mi mano una piedra preciosa,
evidencia de mi diosa, dueña de mi corazón.


image.png

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
Invito a participar a la amiga @numa26.
Aquí el enlace:
https://hive.blog/hive-161155/@freewritehouse/a-picture-is-worth-a-thousand-words-sa1azz


image.png


image.png

Sort:  

Hermosa poesía, mi querida @blanca56-. La imagen realmente es de una diosa. Bello homenaje de amor. Gracias por tu invitación. Saluditos cariños.😍

You well describe a beautiful, lovely and wealthy goodness. Lucky you

A very detailed poetry of a beautiful goddess who owned your heart, you own hers too hence she left her precious stone with you.

In love with a goddess... Very nice poetry

A beautiful entry you wrote!

💕🍀

!ALIVE

@blanca56! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ memess. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Congratulations @blanca56! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 110000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 120000 upvotes.
You got more than 7750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 8000 replies.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery

Thanks for joining pic1000 👍