INHUMANE LIFE

Hey momma
Hey papa
Maybe you should have told me this is how life is going to be.
honestly I wouldn't have signed up for it.

Every morning when I wake up
I don't get to see the glaring atmosphere...
All I see, feel n hear are the pains,frustration, failure and regrets of yesterday
dancing rhythmically to the beat of the tango drum
with my body tossing side to side on the bed like a rolling coaster.

My thoughts feels like a bomb explosion
I am so lost like a human on earth living in an alien planet
Everyday life becomes so hard and scary.
I do not need to watch an horror movie
because it's being displayed everyday like a trance

Sometimes I am bewildered if God actually exists as to why life is this fucked.
Yes I am convinced that God actually exists
But the heart and ways of man is evil
It's so choked that God feels like he made a mistake to create humanity
Ask Genesis 6:7
Funny enough
Some Humans are the actors and actresses in this horror movie
their characters and ways are so evil
Acting as a stumbling block to people
Causing the downfall of people

Where is thine heart ?
Can we make this world a better place already ?
Can we repent already ?
YES we can !
I BELIEVE !!!