Welcome To Me!

in Freewriters2 years ago (edited)

Joining another blogging platform is never easy. It's like migrating to a whole new world for the very first time. Everything around you is new, and you can't help but wonder how on Earth are you going to survive here by yourself.

Fortunately for me, I am not totally alone in this new world. In fact, I have seen so many of my read.cash friends who are all doing great here. And so, I feel like I shouldn't worry too much and will just focus on what this platform has to offer. Now let me use this opportunity to introduce myself to all of you after the last introduction I made over a year ago.

About myself

My name is MJ, 34 years old, an introvert, and I am from the Philippines. I am single, but I'm not sure if I'm ready to mingle. Just kidding! I am a furmom of 3 dogs (used to be 4 but sadly, one passed away last year), namely: Kiah (the Queen mother), Taki (the eldest), and Maki (the only boy in the pack).

My favorite quote is, "Don't make others your priority if they only treat you as their option." I love this quote so much coz it always reminds me to never get attached to someone who only sees me as an option. Because of this quote, I don't stay miserable for too long whenever someone ghosted me or left me for whatever reason he had in mind.

Things I love to do

I love to listen to music, watch movies and documentaries, especially crime-related stuff, spend quality time with my family, and write. Anyway, I am not new to writing. In fact, I started blogging way, way back. Writing is my way of coping with depression. Now, I write to share my experience both personal and crypto to my readers and, at the same time, make money from it.

I love nature, and I would love to hike. Unfortunately, there are so many things I cannot do. Not because I don't want to do it, but my body has limitations, and that's one of those. I can't disclose it yet, but eventually, you will understand what I am talking about.

What can you expect from me?

I usually write about my personal and crypto experiences with my readers. I find these topics easier coz they are something that I personally experienced myself.

So expect to read more about dogs, movies/documentaries I've recently watched, my dramas in life, and even rants. Now, when it comes to crypto, it's mostly about my investments, tradings, and even losses. I don't give financial advice, though, since I still am a noob. Nonetheless, I believe that my experience could also help or guide others who are new in cryptoverse.

Extra info about me

  • I am the same MJ of read.cash and noise.cash under the username @bmjc98.
  • I am a member of Club1BCH, a club that is started on read.cash that promotes BCH and its vision.
  • I used to blog on Bubblews and Kiki Time first before I was introduced to read.cash in 2020.
  • There was a scammer who stole 17 of my articles from read.cash and posted them on this platform under the username @bmjc.

I think that's all for now. I hope you'd find my introduction post worthy of your precious time. Also, I look forward to meeting you all and seeing you in the comment section.

You can also follow me on:

read.cash | noise.cash | Publish0x | Torum | Twitter

Sort:  

Dapat sa OCD to or sa HivePh na post. Anyway, okay naman ang tags. Welcome to Hive, Ate. I hope that those scammers who stole your articles will get what they deserve.

Sensya na. Mejo nalilito pa ako. Do I need to edit the community or okay na to?

Okay na lang yan. Di na rin naman ata pwede ma change.

Yeah, akala ko pwede ma change gaya sa read. HEHE.

Congratulations @bmjc98! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz supports the HiveFest⁷ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

A very Warm Welcome to you to hive community Let's Grow 🙏

Thank you so much for the warm welcome, sommy. :) Happy to be here.

I guess there's a better community for this. And you should have just followed my advice. I never thought the reputation of this account to be too low. It would take a longer time for you to build a better one. .just keep interacting and posting quality content. That's the easy way to level up. ..

Welcome aboard madam..

Thank you, madam. It's okay, I will just take this as a challenge rather than be sad about the outcome. But thank you so much madam for the support. Very much appreciated.

.. Just do what you think is right..

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @jane1289.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

And see? The Devil is here too. Welcome home dear. Make this place more beautiful like you did in past. So happy to see you.

Luci! You're also here! Nice to see you. And thanks for the welcome. :)

Oiii, welcome welcome. Finally └|∵|┐♪, hope you enjoy your stay here. Ang dami nating madidiscover na kung ano ano dito and sana makahanap ka ng nga communities na pasok sa kung anong gusto mong sulatin. And btw, here's a Valuable Tips for Your Hive Journey na magagamit mo here. Ganito din ako nag start ee, kaya arat na ᕙ(⇀‸↼‶)ᕗ

Salamat sa link. Babasahin ko yan mamaya. ANd mejo nakakakaba dito. Pero mukhang masaya din dito e kaya will surely stick around.

Welcome in Hive @bmjc98. It's nice to see you here sis. Goodluck!

Thank you so much, sis. Yeah, I need that luck, sis. Indeed, good luck to me. :)

Walang anuman sis. Fighting lang tayo dito!

Hello, MJ! It's been a while. I'm glad to see you here :)
Welcome to Hive! 😊

Sis! Yeah, it's been a while. How are you? Thank you so much for the welcome and so nice to see you here.

Hey, I'm fine, and I hope you are well. Let me know if you need some help around here 🤗

Hellooo @bmjc98 ,
Welcome to Hive Ecosystem! ♦️

Excellent introduction, I loved the post!

Here you will find a very healthy network.
Where you have freedom of speech and receive a lot of support for your effortin creating content.
I hope to see you flying through the communities and staying forever in Hive!
Nice to meet you!

I invite everyone to participate in the communities: HiveBR, MusicHive and SkateHive.
In addition to being a content creator, I am a Moderator and Curator in these communities.
Let's exchange ideas and evolve together.

Boelter hugs straight from Brasil!

boelter-upgrade.gif

Thank you so much for the welcome. :) I'm not into skating, but I do love music so will surely join your community in a bit. Thank you for the link. :)

Hey, you're here, ate MJ!

Hanzel!! ANdito ka rin. Yay! Good to see you here. :)

It's good to see you around too :")

Welcome here sister, hive platform will enjoy your company. I am happy to see you here.

Blue!! You're also here! Yay! It's nice to see you. I'm glad I won't be alone on this journey. And thank you for the welcome.

Ako din ehh di nagpost sa community ng intro. Ahahah

Anyway welcome here ate!

Hehe. Akala ko ako lang. Buti I'm not alone in this kapalpakan. HEHE. And thanks for the welcome, meow. Happy to be here and kahit papano, I don't feel lonely kasi anjan kayo. Salamat for checking my post.

Marami po tayo dito let's all make ingay here 😬😬😬

HAHAH. Yeah, dami nga natin dito. Parang feeling ko kaka enroll ko lang sa bagong school tas lahat ng previous classmates and schoolmates ko andito. HAHA.

Welcome to Hive MJ 💞

Thank you so much, Yen. Nice to be here. :)

Welcome here ate, so happy to see you. Any questions you want to ask don't hesitate to ask in the discord.

Sure sure. Thank you so much. Mejo busy lang sa real world kaya di nakapag discord but expect for questions talaga. Dami kong di pa alam dito.

Welcome Mj, it's good to have you here.

Thank you so much, Gideon! Happy to be here! And glad to see you here too.

Grabe talaga ate yung nangscam gamit identity mo. Welcome po!

Heya boring! Andito ka rin! Nice. Yeah, sabi nga ni PVM, that's a sign of success daw. Lol. Parang you need to see the bright side na lang kesa ma sad sa situation.

Grabe naman yun, grabe sila para manguha ng articles ng iba. Ginamit ka pa, masisira ka sa ginagawa nila eh, buti sumali ka dito sis para napatunayan na mag kaiba kayo nun.

Mas nauna akong mag create ng account pero yeah, I need to prove my worth here. Mejo mahirap dito pero kakayanin.

Welcome to Hive, tita. My mommy is also blogging on read.cash.

Oh! That's nice! May I know who's your mommy? Btw, thanks for the welcome. :)

Welcome on board mama, a new angel just landed on Hive. It is good to have you here

Thank you so much, dee! Also, for the big help. You're the best!

It's nice to see you here MJ 😊 welcome to hive

Hellooo @bmjc98,
Welcome to Hive Ecosystem! ♦️

Excellent introduction, I loved the post!

Here you will find a very healthy network.
Where you have freedom of speech and receive a lot of support for your effortin creating content.
I hope to see you flying through the communities and staying forever in Hive!
Nice to meet you!

I invite everyone to participate in the communities: HiveBR, MusicHive and SkateHive.
In addition to being a content creator, I am a Moderator and Curator in these communities.
Let's exchange ideas and evolve together.

Boelter hugs straight from Brasil!

boelter-upgrade.gif