Let it Be | Thursday Prompt

in Freewriters3 years ago (edited)

What would I be doing right now if not writing?
The pleasure is just there for one's hand to move swiftly then slowing down with a comma before coming to full stop.
There's something developing now in this head of mine but at the moment I try to get a grip at it, it suddenly disappears and then reappear in a different point.
I'd say let me keep writing for a bit before it ends, we'd get a feedback.

Feedback should be given to everyone because it could help project the right direction.
Just like speed and velocity in which speed is the distance travelled while velocity is the distance travelled in a specified direction, as stated in physics.
It's just phenomenal how we develop our own stories in our minds and when we set upon reality, life takes us to different directions while still moving.

feedback-3653368_640.jpg
Source

Everyday is always dreary so I've always got to engage, it doesn't actually matter.
What matters right now is what have been left to keep developing and when it's ready, there would be a blast more like it is complete.
The finishing point at anytime is not just the matter at hand. The overall conclusion is taken by all, so whether it is accepted or not, it doesn't justify any means.

For a moment, there I was truly lost and just allowed what was in my mind be expressed by my hands as it keeps penning down.
There's be no better happiness than the one I've always felt but I don't think it's been felt right now.
I'd made a commitment to myself to always hold onto the blind truth and the truth developing now is going to be revealed.
There's no thought, it's just an empty she'll with noise, the noise that would leave everyone lobotomized except the ones that created the effect.

So that's where I stand with no questions.
Even though questions are asked then they'd be left unanswered just because of its instructions.
That's the way of life, my life as I learnt .
I decide to start the shooting because I don't give up the dealing hand.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.