Abide With Me : A Freewrite

in Freewriters3 months ago


Screenshot_20240128-212531.jpg

As the day grew darker, I begin to wonder what the next day holds, what's in store for me as a person and how I can benefit many people with my life.

The urge to attend to many thibgs all at once is there, the plan to set the day running is there and now could change my mind on what I wanted to do.

Bad things are happening every day, evil tends to move close to the land and Christian.

I'll fear no foe if thou abide with me. I'll triumph still if though abide with me.

The days might not go darker neither will be night be dim. But those who have God at the end will have a lot to gain, a lot to think about and a lot to take not of.

A child of a God shouldn't entertain fear, he shouldn't do that which is evil to start with.