[Eng] [Short History] Monster No Musume Nōjō - Chapter I

in Freewriters4 years ago

Hi guys, ¿how have you been? sorry if I have not posted in the last few days, but I had fallen ill with a flu that lasted almost 2 weeks. But thank God I already feel much better and this time I come to bring you the next chapter of my story, I hope you enjoy it.

But also that it is to your liking. And if you want to read my story in Spanish I will leave the following link so you can visit it: Wattpad

147464909176k709889.jpg

Separador.png

Prologue: Chapter I - Midori and commitment

What a problem was all that, Harada was in the kitchen preparing some coffee for "the untimely visit" was what he could think as he turned his face to see how the gigantic girl, in both points. He looked at the house oddly while playing with his fingers as a sign of nerves. You could tell from leagues that the girl was somewhat nervous, even that the girl was a minotaur.

Wearing a short pants up to her sweet potato, a white shirt screaming for help because of the exaggeration of bust that that girl had. Next to it was a man in a black suit wearing wild-haired sunglasses. Harada approached the table with coffee in hand.

-Here you have-

They both thanked him for taking the cups, the minotaur girl took the cup with some pity. Harada was very used to girls because of his sisters, but not one who looked like a magazine girl with the body of an adult movie actress. He knew well the exchange of extra-species, it was the boom of the moment. When species of all types and sizes became known to be accepted in the community as normal people, that's why the Japanese government took some candidates to certain Japanese families to become their hosts. What he did not understand was how the government knew where he would be if he had not yet updated his address information, before his synchronous swim was interrupted in his mental gap with an "apology".

-¡ah!...yes excuse me-

-no problem, the coffee is delicious-

-really? I'm glad. Did you tell me your name waaaas? -

-Jesus Wirldfield-

-well Field-san, how did you find this place? It seems strange to me that the government knew where to find me since I have not yet updated my residence information-

-they are minimal things, stay calm-

-I understand- Harada said scratching his cheek while the man took some documents out of his suitcase along with some pens.

-Well, you already know the whole procedure, right? -

-more or less I understand it, but I don't understand why I have a fiancée if I didn't approve it and they didn't tell me anything-

-ara? But your parents agreed with this. Eh? - said the man when he saw Harada's face very annoyed, to the point that he sighed in an annoying way while his hands were placed on his cheeks. The girl could quickly notice the change in attitude.

-You will excuse me, but I do not accept that-

-Quiet, not that we forced you to do that. Do you know the case of the person who married an extra species? -

-if I know it, that case is the boom of the moment-

-As you know, this proved to us that a human can fall in love with an extra species or as the president recently named them-

-Gifted’s, I know they say that currently-

-Right. We are currently looking for more people who are available to marry a Gifted-

-As I repeat, I do not agree with this commitment- Harada said annoyed as he released a sigh and looked down while scratching his head, in that the girl approached him with great care.

-Excuse me for bothering you in this way but, I come from a quite distant place where there are hardly any areas as beautiful as this place and in truth that…-

He squeezed his hands a little and inhaled quickly to take courage

-Let me stay here please, I have always dreamed of living and knowing other lands. So please!!!-

The minotaur took the famous position of Japanese request begging Harada to let her live with him, he was not entirely convinced. His words felt sincere but at the same time he felt that something was hiding him, he lowered his gaze a little to observe his position, but apart from that he also looked at the pair that was hanging on the poor girl. You could see the real size of these, it was almost as big as a human head.

Harada cleared his throat to answer the poor girl.

-I'm not entirely convinced yet, but it would make me sad to make a girl cry. So you can stay on the condition that you help me with the house and farm chores-

-so-

The coil said with a big smile before Harada finished speaking.

-But I will not accept such a commitment, okay? -

-yes, that's fine-

The black-robed man approached Harada with a smile.

-Okay, then sign this document and I'll take care of the rest. I will also keep the document of the commitment protected if you change your mind-

-Do what you want, but I'll keep my word standing-

He said he took the document to pass a few strokes to finally have the document in its maximum splendor, the coil was very happy to the point that he hugged Harada against his chest with great enthusiasm while he was suffocating with his enormous breasts.

Separador.png

Thank you very much for reading my post, I hope you liked reading it. If you have criticism and comments? I would like to know your opinion. Let me know and I'll see you in a future post.

milogoredondo.png

Sort:  

Brought to you by @text2speech. If you wish to convert your post text to speech then reply YES or NO.

Thank you very much but I will say NO, because I do not fully trust my writing in English. Sorry...but I invite you to read my next chapter if it is to your liking ;)

my pleasure, Don't yow worry it better then mine😂.