[Eng] [Short History] Monster No Musume Nōjō - Prologue

in Freewriters4 years ago (edited)

Hello, good night to all the members of the different communities, today I come to present a story that I have been writing for some time in my mother tongue, Spanish. In this case I have come to introduce them to you in English, sorry if you see some errors in the course of reading. Since I am not very good at writing in English.

But also that it is to your liking. And if you want to read my story in Spanish I will leave the following link so you can visit it: Wattpad

147464909176k709889.jpg

Separador.png

Prologue: The Beginning of Troubles

On a sunny day quite far from the city of Tokyo, in a small farm a young man was unloading boxes of different sizes and weights from a white truck of not very large proportion with the written name of "Shipping Fuyuki", the young man with hair Black stretched a bit from length to length and then yawned.

-What a day ... so exhausting to be in the truck for so long, a little longer and it made me old-

From the truck inside the house a somewhat older man in the clothes of a worker from the same company came out, tapping himself gently on the shoulder, trying to relax them. He approached the boy with a slow walk.

-ha ha ha ¿Are you not used to long trips?-

-Not really, before with my parents we used to move for my father's jobs-

-I understand, if you want go take a break-

-no quiet, that's how I start the habit to work-

Said the young man continuing to lower the boxes from the truck while the man let out a sigh and continued with his work. After a few hours, the boy filled some glasses of glasses that he had saved from one of the boxes to fill them with tea.

-thanks a lot young men-

-no problem, rather thanks for helping me Hashimoto-san-

-You don't have to thank me, but are you sure about this? living in a house in the country is not easy Harada-

-I always wanted to live in a kind of cabin since I was a child, remember that I was raised by my grandfather-

-I know that son, but ¿won't you feel something alone here by yourself? -

-Quiet I know how to defend myself-

After a fairly short time, Hashimoto said goodbye to his friend to get into the truck and start it. Harada was looking at all the boxes that he had to uncover in order to accommodate his belongings, but had made the decision to leave it for the next day due to the fatigue he had on him. I walk to a room where I had located several boxes, I take out a kind of futon to place it on the floor extended and I took out a clock where it marked the time of 4:49 p.m. When he was about to fall dead on his futon, he would knock on the door quite enthusiastically, causing Harada to give up upon hearing the sound. I walk to the door to discover, the one who was knocking on the door was a fairly tall girl with white skin as a sheet of paper, with semi-long hair of a golden shade of red and olive eyes.

A girl who seems quite beautiful to Harada's mind and like a good boy with rampant hormones, he begins to lower his gaze to observe breasts larger than melons. His heart had raced until he noticed that this girl had horns on her head, I notice that irregularity easily, but I did not know all of them, but the girl interrupted him abruptly.

-Excuse me, are you Harada Atsushi?-

-Yes, it's me ... ¿but who is looking for me?-

-I'm glad it's you, it's a pleasure I'm Midori. I come from the extra-species exchange program and they told me that from today I will live with you as your betrothed suitor-

-¡Wait! ¿¡What did you say!?-

Separador.png

Well, sorry for how short this prologue could have been. But I usually do this as an opener. As this story could see, it is a fantastic contemporary world where multiple races exist and have only just been revealed to humanity, where they have already been interacting for some years, although some still do not get used to it and certain legal laws are just being passed before these new races. I don't want to reveal much of the story, but they really do like me. I invite you to follow me.

Thank you very much for reading my post, I hope you liked reading it. If you have criticism and comments? I would like to know your opinion. Let me know and I'll see you in a future post.

milogoredondo.png