You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WriteReadThink: Bob Marley passed away 40 years ago, but his music is still alive

in Freewriters3 years ago

Bob is a legend, makes me want to hear some right now, but i havent listened to that much of his music actually. Makes me think about how marijuana is sometimes potent against cancer, but dam, disease got him early anyways.

Cheers to peace in troubled times.

Sort:  

I like his music, but I currently do not have any personal experience, nor any medical knowledge about marijuana. I heard that it may used as a medicide against cancer, but that is all I know about it at the moment.

Have some !PIZZA.

Connect

Trade


@captainquack22! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @xplosive.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

I used to smoke a lot man, no joke lol. I think im doing ok, and ive been on and off for like 15 years