I wanted a life with you

in Freewriters11 months ago

image.png
Image

 
I wanted a life with you
But that was not part of my destiny
I don't know if it's part of my complexes
But I tremble at the sight of you from afar.
I fell in love with you like the sun with the moon
Knowing that we would never be together
I fell in love with you, that's my sad fortune
An impossible love, why? I wonder.
I still like you
My heart is still racing
You're still an impossible dawn
An unpredictable hurricane.
I think of you and I feel like dying
It's so much that I still love you
How complicated it is inside my chest
This feeling that of my death will be the bed.
Impossible to erase this feeling
That makes me daydream
And I do not lose the attempt
To be with you in this uncertain life.
I try not to remember you but it's in vain
Your memories haunt me
You've taken over my heart
To forget you is simply impossible.
I don't know why it occurred to me to love you
If I know I can't have you
Why destiny made you so irresistible
If for me you would be an impossible love.

Sort:  

Fantastic poem about unanswered love there @carolinaes, thanks a lot for sharing and stay awesome.



Made in Canva

!ALIVE
!LOLZ

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


This post is AWESOME!
It will therefore be highlighted in our daily Curated Collections posting for today.
The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".

Source

@carolinaes! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @thisisawesome. (7/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

How do you genetically modify ducks?
Dump coca cola in the lake, because its quacktacular!!!!

Credit: reddit
@carolinaes, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @thisisawesome

(6/10)
Thanks for supporting The LOLZ Project. We !LUV our users!

Wow, you left me speechless. In your poem you describe with so much passion and suffering what you feel. I simply loved it, from beginning to end.

Thank you for visiting my letters.