My hands are full of yours

in Freewriters10 months ago

image.png
Image

 
My hands are full of yours,
of the caresses we keep,
of the warmth of your skin, of your kisses.
My eyes are full of your laughter,
of the immense sky of your being
of your eyes full of sunshine,
or of tenderness at other times,
with hunger for me, many others.
I have your fresh kisses on my skin,
the warmth of your lips walking
and searching the hills of my body
your naughty tongue tasting flavors
that you like, that enrapture you.
I bring on my lips a debt of kisses
and loves that are born from my soul
and that I haven't told you yet,
there they are disguised as words
and many come out in smiles.
I carry in my heart your affection
that nothing and no one can make me forget,
that I keep in small doses
hidden under my pillow,
I bring it out when I miss you
I read you in short lines
so you'll last me the whole day.
My childish hands will never be empty
they are still your refuge,
they have the caresses you like,
they hide between their fingers
many words that come out
in short texts, in long movements
pointing south to send you kisses.
I bring so much of you
that the road hurts me less,
I bring so much of you
that life always tastes like you.

Sort:  

I loved that end of...