[SPA-ENG] Stickers

in Freewriters2 years ago

Fuente | Source

<<No seas la hoja seca del árbol, ni la piedra floja del arroyo. Conviértete en el sol, conviértete en la lluvia.>>

<<Do not be the dry leaf on the tree, nor the loose stone in the stream. Become the sun, become the rain.>>

separadores_89.png

ESPAÑOL

Calcomanías

Aún recuerdo los días que duraban semanas, las caricias francas y los ojos aguados de amor. Tu dorada piel y cálidos dedos paseaban mi cuerpo como quien explora un mapa, la risa que me regalabas con cada mirar abrigándome el corazón.

Aún recuerdo el día que nos conocimos, decir asombro acorta la intensa conexión que vivimos ¿Acaso recuerdas tú aquél día?. Me llevaste con tus amigos, ansioso porque me conocieran; mientras todos me elogiaban no podían parar de decir lo afortunado que eras por haberme encontrado.

Conocí tus secretos, tus deseos y metas. Siempre guardé tus letras con reserva, mientras tanto, jamás permitiste nadie más me tocara. Guardián de tus páginas de sueños y blancos lienzos por pintar, no he tenido jamás ojos para alguien más.

Llegó el verano, todo empezó a cambiar y sin más me apartaste de tu vida. ¿Acaso no te di suficiente?, o es que al desgastarme y envejecer dejé de ser agradable a tu mirar. Me reemplazaste como quien cambia de calcetines, de un día a otro esos ojos aguados, tu piel dorada y tu risa adorada le pertenecían a otra.

Agradezco el amor que me diste, agradezco el tiempo que duró y lo grato que fue hasta el final. Te dejaré partir, me marcho esperando algún día volver a la vida de alguien que me ame tanto como lo hiciste tú.

¿Qué otra cosa podría pedir?, solo soy una calcomanía, solo soy ese papel que adorna tu libreta de sueños. En silencio me toca partir y solo puedo pedir lo mejor para tu vida.

separadores_89.png

Fuente | Source

ENGLISH

Stickers

I still remember the days that lasted for weeks, the frank caresses and the eyes watering with love. Your golden skin and warm fingers walked my body like someone exploring a map, the laughter you gave me with every glance, warming my heart.

I still remember the day we met, to say amazement shortens the intense connection we lived, do you remember that day? You took me to your friends, eager to meet me; while everyone praised me they couldn't stop saying how lucky you were to have found me.

I knew your secrets, your desires, and your goals. I always kept your letters with reserve, meanwhile, you never allowed anyone else to touch me. Keeper of your pages of dreams and white canvases to paint, I never had eyes for anyone else.

Summer came, everything began to change and without further ado, you took me away from your life, did I not give you enough, or is it that as I wore out and grew older I ceased to be pleasing to your gaze. You replaced me like someone who changes socks, from one day to the next those watery eyes, your golden skin, and your adored laughter belonged to someone else.

I'm grateful for the love you gave me, I'm grateful for the time it lasted and how pleasant it was until the end. I'll let you go, I'm leaving hoping someday to return to the life of someone who loves me as much as you did.

What else could I ask for, I'm just a sticker, I'm just that paper that adorns your dream notebook. Silently it's my turn to leave and I can only ask for the best for your life.

separadores_89.png

ESPAÑOL

Hay veces en los que la vida nos da el rol de pegatina, no por ello se debe permitir jamás se abuse de la nobleza que se pueda ofrecer.

El amor propio debe ser imperante en todo momento, valora a quien se queda en tus momentos más grises. El mundo da vueltas y así como se llega a estar en la cima, siempre nos toca pisar en lo más profundo de la realidad.

No permitas jamás te tomen por un objeto, no permitas menosprecien el valor que tienes; pues solo tú y nadie más sabe que tan fondo has podido llegar alguna vez. Del mismo modo debes valorar y respetar a todos los que te rodean, a los que desinteresadamente te entregan su vida.

ENGLISH

There are times when life gives us the role of a sticker, but this should never be allowed to abuse the nobility that can be offered.

Self-love must be prevailing at all times, value those who stay in your grayest moments. The world turns and just as you get to be at the top, you always have to step into the depths of reality.

Never let them take you for an object, do not allow them to belittle the value you have, because only you and no one else knows how far you have been able to go at some point. In the same way, you must value and respect all those around you, those who selflessly give you their lives.

separadores_89.png

  • Los separadores usados y muchos otros están disponible haciendo clic aquí y su uso es de libre distribución, hay muchos que son realmente geniales se los recomiendo.

  • Todos los escritos que comparto son creados para y exclusivamente las comunidades de Hive Blog en mi cuenta @cesarsj5 y es como me identifico en todas las redes sociales.

  • The separators used and many others are available by clicking here and their use is free for distribution, there are many that are really cool and I recommend them.

  • All the writings I share are created for and exclusively for the Hive Blog communities on my account @cesarsj5 and are how I identify myself on all social networks.

separadores_89.png


Banner made in Canva ||| Banner realizado en Canva

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @cesarsj5.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more