How I use ease when they annoy me (interesting words #34) [ENG/SPA]

in Freewriterslast year

3mFxBgH57mizlcheuFfB--4--53ddx.jpg


A woman on the beach laughing and living with ease (AI Art)..


English

Today I bring you the word casual, which comes from casual and according to the real dictionary of the Spanish language is a masculine meaning ease, detachment and ease.

It is a masculine that means fun or relief of spirit, so we have that ease is a behavior or a carefree attitude that is relaxed, light, without restrictions, it is that ability to enjoy life without being worried about something mortifying, for something unnecessary.


image.png
Source of the definition

A person who is lying on the street sleeping without caring about anything is an example of carelessness, or it can also be a group of young people laughing and talking in the park, or a group of friends or the same group of young people having a good time in a disco, dancing and having fun, these are examples of ease.

In the image that heads this publication we see a perfect image of ease representing a woman who is smiling on the beach and living her life, actually I think that all people should have moments in our lives of ease, enjoy every moment and place , the present and not focus on things that have happened in the past that although they are important we must keep in mind that these things help us grow, they are things or stages that we have already overcome and that in these moments we must focus on enjoying and living life because it is what we have and it is what will help us build tomorrow.

Being self-assured when people annoy me is a weapon that I have, for example when I was a student when I was in my teens, I was quite annoyed for being the person who was from the lowest social class in the place where I was studying. , I come from a poor and humble family and the other people always bothered me saying that I was the poor one or the one who always had the same clothes on, the same shoes that were already old while they wore the latest outfits and the newest shoes that They were fashionable and I told him nonchalantly, well, my shoes are old and dirty and I don't have to wash them, on the other hand, you have to keep those shoes clean all the time. in my favor and actually at first it bothered me that people messed with me all the time, but with the passage of time it was something that I left behind and today I worry about living with ease and not about other things, As you know, I am a person who is an admirer of minimalism and always things in their minimum expression is what attracts me the most and what I like the most because I consider that the magic of things lies in the simplest and I believe that many of us we should go back to our origins and I repeat use self-confidence in order to grow and be better human beings


Español

El día de hoy les traigo la palabra desenfado, que viene de desenfadar y según el real diccionario de la lengua española es un masculino que significa desenvoltura, despejo y desembarazo.

Es un masculino que significa diversión o desahogo del ánimo, entonces tenemos que el desenfado es un comportamiento o una actitud despreocupada que está relajada, es ligera, sin restricciones, es esa capacidad de poder disfrutar de la vida sin estar preocupado por algo mortificado, por algo sin necesidad.


image.png
Fuente de la definición

Una persona que está tirada en la calle durmiendo sin importarle nada es un ejemplo de desenfado, o también puede ser un grupo de jóvenes riendo y hablando en el parque, o también un grupo de amigos o el mismo grupo de jóvenes pasando un buen rato en una discoteca, bailando y divirtiéndose, estos son ejemplos de desenfado.

En la imagen que encabeza esta publicación vemos una perfecta imagen de desenfado representando una mujer que está sonriendo en la playa y viviendo su vida, en realidad yo pienso que todas las personas deberíamos tener momentos en nuestras vidas de desenfado, disfrutar cada momento y el lugar, el presente y no enfocarse en cosas que han ocurrido en el pasado que si bien son importantes debemos tener presente que esas cosas nos ayudan a crecer, son cosas o etapas que ya superamos y que en estos momentos debemos enfocarnos en disfrutar y vivir la vida porque es lo que tenemos y es lo que nos va a ayudar a construir el mañana.

Usar el desenfado cuando las personas me molestan es un arma que yo tengo, por ejemplo en época de estudiante cuando yo estaba en mi adolescencia, era bastante molestado por ser la persona que era de la más baja clase social en el lugar donde yo estaba estudiando, vengo de una familia pobre y humilde y las otras personas siempre me molestaban diciéndome como que era el pobre o el que siempre tenía la misma ropa puesta, los mismos zapatos que ya estaban viejos mientras ellos lucían los últimos atuendos y los zapatos más nuevos que estaban a la moda y yo con desenfado le decía bueno mis zapatos son viejos y están sucios y no tengo que lavarlos, en cambio, ustedes tienen que mantener todo el tiempo esos zapatos limpios siempre le buscaba la vuelta y siempre utilizaba el desenfado como una herramienta a mi favor y en realidad en un principio sí me molestaba que las personas se metieran todo el tiempo conmigo, pero con el paso del tiempo fue algo que fui dejando atrás y hoy en día me preocupo por vivir con desenfado y no por otras cosas, como saben soy una persona que es amante admiradora del minimalismo y siempre las cosas en su mínima expresión es lo que más me atraen y lo que más me gusta porque considero que en lo más sencillo está la magia de las cosas y creo que muchos de nosotros deberíamos volver a nuestros orígenes y repito usar el desenfado para poder crecer y ser mejores seres humanos.


The header image is created using nightcafe studio and has a link to their official website. The separators and the signature were made using pixlr.com and are entirely my own.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @contagio.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more