You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Results of #ZapFic50Friday week 22: "book". 3 WINNERS and 3 runners up!

in Freewriters β€’ 2 years ago (edited)

Jaja! The dreemport challenge is back, so you really need to get Archie back.

Or you can set another goal and start practicing to sing πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I will claim my video for sure! 🀣🀣

And I really enjoy the zapic stories Super Ed πŸ’™

Sort: Β 

Yes, I saw the post yesterday from dreemsteem.
And I was good as I exercised after dinner,went for a speed walk around the park track where they used to race the motorbikes in days gone by.
Yes I even opened up the file for Archie!!!

I just read your zapfic singing story that I have to do Super EliπŸ’™πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

You are doing great Super, Ed! I'm doing well, but I have to finish drinking my water for the day to get that star today.

Sing, sing! πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I didn't do the dreemport part but I did double exercise!

Oh, well for me, that's a more than fair trade πŸ˜‰πŸ˜„πŸ˜„